• Les roses au jardin

     

     

     

    Juin est le mois des roses

    Roses délicates aux parfums subptiles

    Difficile de ne pas succomber

     

    Les roses au jardin

    un jardin sans rose, difficile de le concevoir pour moi

      

    Nouveauté 2012 au jardin, première floraison  

      

      Les roses au jardin

      

      

     

    Les roses au jardin

     

     

     

     

     

                       Blue eyes

     

     

                        Rosier tige "blue eden"

     

    Peace and Love               

      Les roses au jardin

     Fighting Téméraire

                grand père vibertLes roses au jardinLes roses au jardin

           

     

    « Les rosiers arbustifsLes Géraniums vivaces »

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 12 Février à 21:23
    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download itt from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements wouuld really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where youu got your theme. Bless you
    2
    Mercredi 14 Février à 05:04
    Fine way of telling, and pleasant post to get facts regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in school.
    3
    Jeudi 15 Février à 02:02
    Everything wrote made a great deal of sense. However, think on this, suppose you typed a catchier title? I am not saying your information isn't solid, however suppose you added a title that grabbed folk's attention? I mean Les roses au jardin - is kinda plain. You ought to look at Yahoo's front page and watch how they create news titles to get people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about everything've written. Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.
    4
    Jeudi 15 Février à 05:41
    If some one wishes expert view regarding running a blog after that i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage, Keeep up thee good work.
    5
    Lundi 19 Février à 12:32
    I'm really enjoying the design and layojt of your site. It's a very easy on the eytes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire oout a deveoper to create your theme? Superb work!
    6
    Mardi 20 Février à 05:01
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good paragraph on building up new web site.
    7
    Mardi 20 Février à 10:34
    Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!
    8
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:35
    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?
    9
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:40
    Land Clearing USA land clearing
    10
    Mardi 20 Février à 23:07
    This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject which has been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!
    11
    Mercredi 21 Février à 01:47
    Hey just wanted to give you a quyick heads up and let you know a ffew oof the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I tnink its a linking issue. I've tried iit in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.
    12
    Mercredi 21 Février à 17:26
    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.
    13
    Mercredi 21 Février à 18:43
    Hiya! Quicdk question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be abble to resoilve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!
    14
    Jeudi 22 Février à 03:16
    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I'd genuinely appreciate it.
    15
    Jeudi 22 Février à 11:25
    of course like your web-site but you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rifee with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth then again I'll certainly come back again.
    16
    Vendredi 23 Février à 09:23
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.
    17
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:25
    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog. Im really impressed by your site. Heey there, You've done ann excellent job. I'll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am confident they'll be benefited from tis web site.
    18
    Samedi 24 Février à 17:09
    Superb site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I'd really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!
    19
    Jon
    Dimanche 25 Février à 03:03
    Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let yyou know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think itts a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.
    20
    Dimanche 25 Février à 04:52
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I'm trying to find things to imprrove my website!I suppose its ok to use a few oof your ideas!!
    21
    Mardi 27 Février à 08:59
    Excellent article! We are linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the great writing.
    22
    Mercredi 28 Février à 08:28
    Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a amusement account it. Look complex to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?
    23
    Mercredi 28 Février à 14:53
    Octavio no duda en espiar a Fernanda al verla en traje de baño, pero es descubierto por Julia quien no puede creer que Octavio se haya enamorado de la esposa de su hijo. Algunas realizaciones sobresalientes son: los brazaletes de la esposa del rey Djer (dinastía I), los brazaletes de Hetepheres I (dinastía IV), el collar usej de Imthepy (dinastía VI), la cabeza de oro del dios Horus hallada en Hieracómpolis (dinastía VI), la diadema y el cinturón de la princesa Sit-Hator (dinastía XII), el pectoral de Sesostris II (dinastía XII) y las joyas encontradas en la tumba de Tutankamón (dinastía XVIII), entre las que destaca su máscara funeraria, de oro batido con incrustaciones de pasta de vidrio y lapislázuli, cuarzo y feldespato, así como el sarcófago, de 1110 kg de oro puro. En esta época se inventó una técnica ornamental de incrustación por vaciado de la pasta y relleno de arcilla blanca llamada punch'ong (en Japón, donde fue muy admirada, la llamaron mishima). En esta época apareció una aleación llamada shakudo, compuesta por un 95 % de cobre, un 4 % de plata y un 1 % de oro. Un buen exponente es el busto de oro de Marco Aurelio hallado en Avenches (Suiza), del siglo II.
    24
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 18:19
    You are so awesome! I do not think I've read a single thing like that before. So nice to discover another person with unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!
    25
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 19:53
    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge concerning unexpected feelings.
    26
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 20:37
    Hey very interesting blog!
    27
    Dimanche 3 Mars à 15:01
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its niche. Very good blog!
    28
    Lundi 4 Mars à 04:55
    Hola! I've been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!
    29
    Mardi 5 Mars à 01:34
    I visited many blogs except the audio quality for audio songs current at this web page is in fact excellent.
    30
    Mardi 5 Mars à 01:46
    Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your website is extremely helpful. Thank you for sharing!
    31
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 23:07
    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!
    32
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 15:21
    I'm gpne to say to my littlе brother, thatt he should aⅼso pay a visit tһis website on regular baѕis to obtain updated from latest repοrts.
    33
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 15:46
    Hello too eᴠery one, tһe contents existing at this web site are truly awesome for people knowledge, weⅼl, keep up the gokd wlrk fellows.
    34
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 22:24
    Hі there it's me, I am аlsoo visiting this ᴡebsite regularly, thius site is truly fastidious and the visitoгs are truly sharing ɡood thoughts.
    35
    Lundi 11 Mars à 05:45
    Hi mates, good post and pleasant urging commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.
    36
    Hier à 16:09
    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    37
    Il y a 7 heures
    Excellent article. I am experiencing a feew of these issues as well..
    38
    Il y a 7 heures
    Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and leet you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :